Legal Notice

Responsible organisation of handelsvertreter.de

Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb (CDH) e.V.
Am Weidendamm 1 A · 10117 Berlin · Germany

Authorised Executive: Dirk P. Goeldner, Cologne
Registered Number VR 240469 B at the Local Court Berlin-Charlottenburg

IUCAB - Internationally United Commercial Agents and Brokers
Wiedner Hauptstraße 57 · A-1040 Vienna · Austria
info@iucab.com · www.iucab.com

Operator of the platform and controller

CDH eService GmbH
Am Weidendamm 1 a · 10117 Berlin · Deutschland
www.cdh.de · berlin@eservice.cdh.de · Telefon +49 (0)30 7 26 25 – 600

Management: Eckhard Döpfer
Commercial Register Number 84812 at the Local Court Berlin, incorporated in Berlin · VAT Identification Number: DE 221759803

Service Provider (contracting party) and Payee of the platform

Service Provider is INCREON GmbH. In addition, INCREON GmbH conducts all services of the CDH eService GmbH, which is the operator of handelsvertreter.de.

Concept, Design, Webmaster, Organisation and Complete Administration

INCREON GmbH
Robert-Bürkle-Straße 3 · 85737 Ismaning · Germany
www.increon.com · come-into-contact@increon.com

Management: Armin Bastl, Christina Bastl, Katharina Graf · Commercial Register Number 130165 at the Local Court München, incorporated in Ismaning · VAT Identification Number: DE 207254982


INCREON Digital Lab GmbH
Robert-Bürkle-Straße 3 · 85737 Ismaning · Deutschland
www.increon-digitallab.com · digitallab@increon.com

Programming, Providing and Hosting

factsoft ag is in charge of programming, providing and hosting. The company, founded in 1985, has specialized in Open Source solutions for Internet applications and databases since 1996.

factsoft ag
Hermann-Lingg-Straße 2 · 80336 Munich · Germany
www.factsoft.de

Vorstand: Martin Richter
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Franz Bissinger
HRB 127116 AG München, Sitz München
Ust-Id Nummer: DE 203066326

Liability for Content

Great care has been taken in the development of this website. However, we cannot assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness, or topicality of the information provided.

As a service provider, according to § 6 Number 1 of the Interstate Agreement on Media Services (Mediendienste Staatsvertrag, MDStV) and § 8 Number 1 of the Teleservices Act (Teledienstegesetz, TDG), we are responsible in accordance with general laws for the content on our site. However, service providers are not obliged to monitor the third-party content to which they provide access or which they store, or to research for circumstances which allude to an illegal activity. Responsibilities to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. Liability concerning this matter is, however, possible only from the point in time of knowledge of a concrete infringement of the law. Upon knowledge of corresponding infringements of the law, we will immediately remove such content.

Liability for Links

We include on our Internet site links or references via hyperlink to sites of third parties, on whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for the content of these sites. The respective provider or operator of the sites is at all times responsible for the content of the sites we link to. The sites linked to were, at the point in time of linking to them, reviewed for possible infringements of the law. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking to these sites. However, a permanent control of the content of the sites linked to is not reasonable without a concrete indication of the infringement of the law. Should infringements of the law become known to us, we will immediately remove links to such sites.

The use by third parties of contact data published in the context of the duty to identify the provider of the commercial offer through a legal notice to transmit advertising and informational material not expressly requested is hereby expressly objected to. The provider of this site expressly reserves the right to undertake legal action in the case of the unsolicited transmission of promotional material, for instance, through spam mail.

Copyright

The copyright for the conceptual design and layout lies with INCREON GmbH; programming with factsoft AG. The content and works created by us on this website are subject to German copyright law. Copying, processing, distribution, and every form of utilisation outside the limits of copyright law requires our written consent. As far as the content of this website was not created by us, the copyrights of third parties have been observed. In particular, content from third parties will be marked as such. Should you, despite this, become aware of a violation of copyright law, we ask you to inform us accordingly. We will immediately remove this kind of content when we become aware of violations of the law.

Impressum

Träger der Plattform handelsvertreter.de

Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb (CDH) e.V.
Am Weidendamm 1 A · 10117 Berlin · Deutschland

Alleinvertretungsberechtigt: Dirk P. Goeldner, Köln
Vereinsgericht Amtsgericht VR 20469 NZ Berlin-Charlottenburg

IUCAB - Internationally United Commercial Agents and Brokers
Wiedner Hauptstraße 57 · A-1040 Vienna · Austria
info@iucab.com · www.iucab.com

Betreiber der Plattform handelsvertreter.de

CDH eService GmbH
Am Weidendamm 1 a · 10117 Berlin · Deutschland
www.cdh.de · berlin@eservice.cdh.de · Telefon +49 (0)30 7 26 25 – 600

Geschäftsführung: Eckhard Döpfer
HRB 84812, AG Berlin, Sitz Berlin · Ust-Id Nummer: DE 221759803

Leistungserbringer (Vertragspartner) und Zahlungsempfänger der Plattform handelsvertreter.de

Vertragspartner ist die INCREON GmbH. Sie führt alle Leistungen im Auftrag der CDH eService GmbH aus, die Betreiber der Internetplattform handelsvertreter.de ist.

Konzeption, Gestaltung, Webmaster, Organisation und komplette Administration

INCREON GmbH
Robert-Bürkle-Straße 3 · 85737 Ismaning · Deutschland
www.increon.com · come-into-contact@increon.com

Geschäftsführung: Armin Bastl, Christina Bastl, Katharina Graf
HRB 130165 AG München, Sitz Ismaning · Ust-Id Nummer: DE 207254982


INCREON Digital Lab GmbH
Robert-Bürkle-Straße 3 · 85737 Ismaning · Deutschland
www.increon-digitallab.com · digitallab@increon.com

Programmierung, Providing und Hosting

Von der factsoft ag kommt das System- und Datenbankkonzept, die Programmierung, das Providing und das Hosting. Das 1985 gegründete Unternehmen hat sich seit 1996 auf Open Source Lösungen für Internetanwendungen und Datenbanken spezialisiert.

factsoft ag
Hermann-Lingg-Straße 2 · 80336 München · Deutschland
www.factsoft.de

Vorstand: Martin Richter
Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats: Bernhard Kockoth
HRB 127116 AG München, Sitz München
Ust-Id Nummer: DE 203066326

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Urheberrecht

Copyright für Konzeption, Layout, Design, Fotos liegt bei INCREON GmbH, Programmierung bei factsoft AG. Die durch uns erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen unserer schriftlichen Zustimmung. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nicht gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht von uns erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.